Get Out Of A Child Seat Ticket Without An Attorney
In the state of California, there are strict rules in terms of safety standards and regulations for ensuring the well-being of children who are passengers. This is particularly true for kids who are younger than 8 years old or under 4 feet 9 inches, as they must be secured in a child safety seat when the vehicle is in motion. What’s more, a child who is 2 years or younger should be secured in a rear-facing child safety seat. However, barring that they weigh at least 40lbs or measure at least 40 inches tall.
So, if you’ve been ticketed for violating this traffic law but feel it’s undue, there is a chance that you could get out of a child seat ticket without even using an attorney. There are a few legitimate reasons why a court will consider dismissing this type of violation. All you need is the right information on hand and then you can even build your own defense for an appeal from the comfort of your home or office.
After all, if you add the cost of the fine, the increased insurance rates from the point on your driving record and the cost of attorney fees, you’d be forgiven for feeling a bit of despair. But this is exactly what the tICKETbUST system is proven to relieve for many people in California, who have submitted their own child seat ticket (CVC 27360.5) appeals without having to also pay for an attorney. You’ll get all of the information you need to assess your situation and decide on the best way forward.
This means that you don’t need to budget for hourly attorney fees or for the time taken out of your schedule to appear in court. You just need to compile a “Trial By Written Declaration” with the informative TicketBust DIY toolkit. Once you’re done, just mail it off to the courts and wait for an outcome. It’s really that easy. Not to mention it’s certainly your best bet when it comes to getting your child seat ticket dismissed without an attorney.
Get Started Now and Save $30
Or call 800-850-8038 and one of our ticket professionals will help.